Yoga Santa Fe
}

Soul Flow


This class is taught by:

Kate Japmeet Kaur


“Kundalini Yoga is the supreme technology to awaken your awareness and take you into your original Self. It is a natural unfolding of your own nature.” Yogi Bhajan

It was a search for this awareness that brought the practice of Kundalini Yoga to Kate Japmeet Kaur. Kate is a yogini, mother, wife, friend, small business owner, animal lover and a passionate advocate for yoga for addiction recovery. 
Pure serendipity led Kate to her first Kundalini class and after the initial shock and newness of the chanting, the turbans, and the unique postures had dissipated, she found herself experiencing a natural high like none she had ever experienced. Kundalini yoga had given her a new and exhilarating freedom filled with love and expansion and helped her realize ‘there is something truly special with this funky form of yoga!’. Thus her love affair with Kundalini Yoga began and led her to her current place as a Level One Kundalini Yoga Teacher and Yoga of 12-Step Recovery (Y12SR) Leader and Space Holder. She is overflowing with gratitude to be in service to these sacred and transformational teachings.

The intention of Soul Flow is to engage body and breath to bring about a profound sense of wellness and vitality, open your heart, build strength, cultivate joy, and experience vibrational alignment with who you really are, your sat nam. Every class includes breath-work, physical postures and movement, mantra, meditation, and a healing relaxation accompanied by the sound of the gong. As with all of Yoga Santa Fe's classes, Soul Flow is perfect for all ages and all levels of practitioners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kate Japmeet Kaur