Yoga Santa Fe
}

Self-Expression


This class is taught by:

Karam Prem

Karam Prem Singh, aka Austin Alred, LMT, teaches with compassion, insight and sensitivity. He encourages anyone and everyone, regardless of physical limitation, to develop a conscious relationship with their breath and the energetic life-force that heals the body, mind, and spirit. He believes that "yoga" is about more than just stretching and feeling good. Certified in 10-Body Numerology, Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy, a Licensed Massage Therapist, and an Artha for the Purest Potential team to deliver the Ultimate Life Experience.
Expressive class to discover your true self!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Sep 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Karam Prem