Yoga Santa Fe
}

Access Infinity


This class is taught by:

Maggy Schulze


Maggy began her yoga journey in 1983 and for over a decade yoga has become a daily practice. She is a licensed massage therapist with a background in ergonomics. She has teaching certificates in both Hatha and Kundalini yoga. She has studied with Prajna Yoga since 2007 approaching a 500 hour certification. She has studied the Iyengar method with senior and junior certified instructors since 2005 and is a certified yoga therapist. Drawing from her training and her background, Maggy’s teachings blend alignment principles of therapeutic actions of Hatha and the mindfulness of Kundalini practice into an educational experience for the student to explore and experience the practice of yoga. She provides modifications and accommodations for poses to students as needed or requested. Her classes are open to all interested in the practice of yoga.
Access Infinity

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Sep 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Sep 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Sep 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Oct 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Maggy Schulze