Yoga Santa Fe
}

Gong Yoga Therapy


This class is taught by:

Helena Gian Dev Staroyannis

Giandev/Helena Staroyannis was born in Berlin, Germany and raised in
Athens, Greece.

She became a Physical Therapist in Germany and continued her training in Osteopathy, Aqua Therapy and more. Her passion is to travel the world and that's how she came to the States and to Santa Fe, NM in 2010. Here, she dedicated her time to Kundalini Yoga since 2013 and to Elderly and Hospice Care. She became a Kundalini Teacher in 2016 and is now opening her own Body- and Movement practice in Santa Fe.

With her broad knowledge of the physical and emotional body, Kundalini Yoga is a great addition to continue her path as a Teacher and Healer in
this Life.

Hari Raj Da Milano

Thursday 6 -7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga for: Sacred Sound Awakenings
 

Patrizia Da Milano/HariRaj

Out of the Abyss of our imperfections, comes joy.

Hari Raj, Patrizia Da Milano, was born and raised in Milano Italy. Art became her most fulfilling, and nurturing experience with which she connected through studies and personal practices.

Her Path of Spirituality began when she decided at the age of 21 to travel to the United States. Her life journey took many international turns and along the way moved toward healing and transformation through the Metis Medicine Way, Kundalini Yoga and the Sacred Healing Sound Of the Gong.

Hari Raj, mother of Jonathan Hans and Sarah Rossella, lives in Santa Fe with her husband Romeo. She is extremely excited to be part of this awesome community. The artistic expression and the Heart to Heart connections are the roots of all that she delivers for the Highest Potential in this Aquarian Age.

Patrizia Da Milano Mentor and Facilitator of Empowerment and Bliss
_______________________________

 

This Kundalini class, will be designed around the Ten Body Numerology of the day taking in consideration any planetary influences. A receptive state of awareness produced by the yoga practice, in combination with the Gongs and other instruments, will create an extended state of spontaneous meditation and therapeutic relaxation, facilitating the movement of prana (vital life energy) through the body for healing.
 

 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Helena Gian Dev Staroyannis
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hari Raj Da Milano