Yoga Santa Fe
}

Special Sadhana Practices


This class is taught by:

Karam Prem

Karam Prem Singh, aka Austin Alred, LMT, teaches with compassion, insight and sensitivity. He encourages anyone and everyone, regardless of physical limitation, to develop a conscious relationship with their breath and the energetic life-force that heals the body, mind, and spirit. He believes that "yoga" is about more than just stretching and feeling good. Certified in 10-Body Numerology, Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy, a Licensed Massage Therapist, and an Artha for the Purest Potential team to deliver the Ultimate Life Experience.
Each Sunday has a special focus
1st    Prosperity
2nd   10 Bodies
3rd    Miracle Mantra
4th    Aquarian Sadhana

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Oct 29 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Nov 05 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Nov 12 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Nov 19 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Nov 26 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Dec 03 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Dec 10 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Dec 17 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Dec 24 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Dec 31 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Jan 07 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Jan 14 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Jan 21 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Jan 28 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Feb 04 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Feb 11 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem
  • Sun Feb 18 5:00 am - 7:30 am with Karam Prem