Yoga Santa Fe
}

Kundalini Rising- Kirn


This class is taught by:

Kirn Khalsa

Monday and Wednesday 6pm - 7:15pm
Kundalini yoga for: Purest Potential
 
Tuesday 6PM - 7:15 with Guruchander
Community Kundalini Yoga $5

Kirn  Moved to the USA from the Netherlands in 1975 and started her journey of self discovery with Kundalini Yoga.
 
For many years she assisted Yogi Bhajan in the running of camps for children and women, the Espanola ashram and a boarding school in India. This unique opportunity of studying directly with a master of kundalini yoga left her with many gifts to share.
 
In collaboration with her husband, Dr Guruchander, they have identified a system for self awareness and self mastery based on ancient yogic teachings of 10 Body Numerology combined with The Purusharthas, an Ayurvedic life management system
 
They teach this system during their kundalini yoga classes and special workshops. 
 
Kirn and Guruchander are the founders of Purest Potential which operates Yoga Santa Fe and GRD Health Clinic since 1987

______________________________

Kirn's class theme is Purest Potential

Monday & Wednesday 6:00 - 7:15 pm

Our focus and intention during class is to:

Experience and learn to identify each of the chakras and 10 subtle bodies and awaken to the possibility of living "10 centricly".

Re-channel the energy which is normally dissipated in the lower chakras to the upper chakras

Learn to use this vital, creative, spiritual energy for the realization of your Purest Potential

Experience more joy and kindness for yourself and interconnectedness with all ("Be the ocean in the drop" - Rumi)

A Purest Potential class will include:

Kundalini yoga kriyas specifically taught by Yogi Bhajan to raise the Kundalini energy

Pranayam, Powerful Yogic Breath Work

Naad Yoga - "live" mantra chanting

Meditations to activate the subtle bodies

Yoga Nidra - Harmonic Gong Bath relaxation

Awaken to all that is possible


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa
  • Mon Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kirn Khalsa