Yoga Santa Fe
}

The Grateful Way


This class is taught by:

RamleenKaur Goggin

Tuesday 6pm - 7:15pm
Kundalini yoga for: The Grateful Way
 
Ramleen is a mother of three. She founded and directed the Dragonfly Sanctuary in Madrid, NM. Thousands of people came from all over the world to celebrate peace in this spiritual sanctuary. She has worked internationally creating exchange programs for youth social workers, as well as provided ceremony and ritual in over half a dozen countries worldwide.

Ramleen has been a transformational leader for the past 20 years. She has led seminars for the leading company in personal and professional training and development, LandMark Education. She is an ordained Bishop with the Eternal Life Church, and a spiritual counsellor.

She loves yoga and empowering people to fulfill what is important to them on a physical, spiritual and emotional level. She considers it her privilege and passion to guide people to discover their own perfection. Sat Nam.

_______________________________

Ramleen is a mother of three. She founded and directed the Dragonfly Sanctuary in Madrid, NM. Thousands of people came from all over the world to celebrate peace in this spiritual sanctuary. She has worked internationally creating exchange programs for youth social workers, as well as provided ceremony and ritual in over half a dozen countries worldwide.
Ramleen has been a transformational leader for the past 20 years. She has led seminars for the leading company in personal and professional training and development, LandMark Education. She is an ordained Bishop with the Eternal Life Church, and a spiritual counsellor.
She loves yoga and empowering people to fulfill what is important to them on a physical, spiritual and emotional level. She considers it her privilege and passion to guide people to discover their own perfection. Sat Nam.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Feb 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin
  • Thu Feb 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with RamleenKaur Goggin